Which Record is Worse Market Failure or State Failure?

By Con George-Kotzabasis

Those who so lackadaisically, ignorantly, and one-sidedly, like the liberal ‘questions’, dismiss the efficiency and effectiveness of the “free market” that since its origins and rise has increased by leaps and bounds the standard of living of the masses, according to the Indian economist Amartya Sen, should consider the following: if someone objectively and impartially contrasted historically “market failure” with “state failure” the latter would outweigh the former by tons. A recent egregious example of state failure is President Obama’s spending of a trillion dollars to create jobs. Not to mention the historical example of the failure of the Soviet Union, with its inherently command dirigiste policies, which economists of the stature of Ludwig von Mises had predicted all along.

14 thoughts on “Which Record is Worse Market Failure or State Failure?

  1. John says:

    Admiring the commitment you put into your blog and detailed information you present. It’s good to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same unwanted rehashed material. Wonderful read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  2. Only wanna comment that you have a very nice site, I love the design it actually stands out.

  3. Say, you got a nice blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Cool.

  4. cool post . it is rank pretty high on google !

  5. I’d need to test with you here. Which isn’t one thing I usually do! I take pleasure in reading a submit that can make individuals think. Additionally, thanks for permitting me to comment!

  6. Can You write more about this, please…

  7. Can I make a suggestion? I think youve got something good here. But what if you added a couple links to a page that backs up what youre saying? Or maybe you could give us something to look at, something that would connect what youre saying to something tangible? Just a suggestion.

  8. Splendid, as a gentleman would say. Brilliant work on this writing. I sincerely adore it ;).

  9. Vida Rothove says:

    I love reading your blog. I’ve you bookmarked your website in order to check out the latest stuff.

  10. I’m nonetheless studying from you, but I’m enhancing myself. I definitely love studying every little thing that’s written in your blog.Hold the stories coming. I beloved it!

  11. Thanks for making this place great, I must say i value all of the hard work that you put into this web site.

Leave a Reply

